de |  en  

The Crew

 

Elke Sander

Managing Director
+ 49 69 – 260 122 4 15
e.sander@main-freiraum.de

Jessika Maul

Senior Consultant
+ 49 69 – 260 122 4 12
j.maul@main-freiraum.de

Katharina Ebenau

Consultant
+ 49 69 – 260 122 4 18
k.ebenau@main-freiraum.de

Hatem El-Tawil

Consultant
+49 69 – 260 122 4 16
h.eltawil@main-freiraum.de

Jeanette Betz

Junior Consultant
+ 49 69 – 260 122 4 17
j.betz@main-freiraum.de

Kristina Boxberger

Junior Consultant
+ 49 69 – 260 122 4  19
k.boxberger@main-freiraum.de

Jennifer Leonhardt

Trainee
+ 49 69 – 260 122 4 13
j.leonhardt@main-freiraum.de

Christina Wildenrother

Freelancer
c.wildenrother@main-freiraum.de

Gerome Schmidt

Freelancer
g.schmidt@main-freiraum.de

Ulrike Markus

Freelancer
u.markus@main-freiraum.de