de |  en  

Die Mannschaft

 

Elke Sander

Geschäftsführerin
069 – 260 122 4 15
e.sander@main-freiraum.de

Jessika Maul

Senior Beraterin
069 – 260 122 4 12
j.maul@main-freiraum.de

Katharina Ebenau

Beraterin
069 – 260 122 4 18
k.ebenau@main-freiraum.de

Hatem El-Tawil

Berater
069 – 260 122 4 16
h.eltawil@main-freiraum.de

Jeanette Betz

Junior Beraterin
069 – 260 122 4 17
j.betz@main-freiraum.de

Christina Wildenrother

Freie Mitarbeiterin
c.wildenrother@main-freiraum.de

Jennifer Leonhardt

Trainee
+ 49 69 – 260 122 4 13
j.leonhardt@main-freiraum.de

Ulrike Markus

Freie Mitarbeiterin
u.markus@main-freiraum.de