de |  en  

Die Mannschaft

 

Elke Sander

Geschäftsführerin
069 – 260 122 4 15
e.sander@main-freiraum.de

Jessika Maul

Senior Beraterin
069 – 260 122 4 12
j.maul@main-freiraum.de

Jennifer Schütz

Senior Beraterin
069 – 260 122 4 16
j.schuetz@main-freiraum.de

Katharina Ebenau

Beraterin
069 – 260 122 4 18
k.ebenau@main-freiraum.de

Melanie Hielscher

Beraterin
069 – 260 122 4 23
m.hielscher@main-freiraum.de

Hatem El-Tawil

Berater
069 – 260 122 4 25
h.eltawil@main-freiraum.de

Henrike Laser

Junior Beraterin
069 – 260 122 4 24
h.laser@main-freiraum.de

Jeanette Betz

Trainee
069 – 260 122 4 17
j.betz@main-freiraum.de

Kristina Boxberger

Trainee
069 – 260 122 4 19
k.boxberger@main-freiraum.de

Laura Mankel

Trainee
069 – 260 122 4 14
l.mankel@main-freiraum.de

Christina Wildenrother

Freie Mitarbeiterin
c.wildenrother@main-freiraum.de

Annet Hirschekorn

Freie Mitarbeiterin
069 – 260 122 4 13
a.hirschekorn@main-freiraum.de

Ulrike Markus

Freie Mitarbeiterin
u.markus@main-freiraum.de

Gerome Schmidt

Freier Mitarbeiter
g.schmidt@main-freiraum.de