de |  en  

Die Mannschaft

 

Elke Sander

Geschäftsführerin
069 – 260 122 4 15
e.sander@main-freiraum.de

Jessika Maul

Senior Beraterin
069 – 260 122 4 12
j.maul@main-freiraum.de

Jennifer Schütz

Senior Beraterin
069 – 260 122 4 16
j.schuetz@main-freiraum.de

Miriam Doukkali

Beraterin
069 – 260 122 4 14
m.doukkali@main-freiraum.de

Alexandra Becht

Beraterin
069 – 260 122 4 17
a.becht@main-freiraum.de

Majo

Security
069 – 260 122 4 15
majo@main-freiraum.de

Kristina Boxberger

Trainee
069 – 260 122 4 19
k.boxberger@main-freiraum.de

Jeanette Betz

Trainee
069 – 260 122 4 23
j.betz@main-freiraum.de

Chelsea Leuninger

Praktikantin
069 – 260 122 4 13
c.leuninger@main-freiraum.de

Annet Hirschekorn

Freie Mitarbeiterin
069 – 260 122 4 18
a.hirschekorn@main-freiraum.de

Gerome Schmidt

Freier Mitarbeiter
g.schmidt@main-freiraum.de

Ulrike Markus

Freie Mitarbeiterin
u.markus@main-freiraum.de